Whole 30 – Day 21

Despite my legs still hurting from yesterday’s Barre class, I managed to make it to my Zumba class this morning and I feel better that I did. My son had a basketball game at the same time as the Pinewood Derby so lunch wasn’t really an option today.  At the game, we were all happy I happened to have a purse full of jerky 🙂

Breakfast: 2 eggs with homemade breakfast sausage and coffee

Lunch: Shared a Chomps beef jerky (found at TJs) and Epic Jerky bar (found at Whole Foods)

Dinner: Mushroom soup followed by Spinach and Roasted Garlic stuffed chicken topped with potatoes, artichokes and shitake mushrooms

Gym: 1 hour Zumba

Leave a Reply

