Whole 30 – Day 14

duck-over-arugula

It’s Sunday and we have officially completed 2 weeks into the Whole 30! I’ve restocked for the week and am feeling good!

Day 14

Breakfast/Lunch:  Torta (I didn’t have time to eat before the gym and before my son’s basketball game)

Snack: Pistachio/ coconut chips, 1/2 bottle of Coconut water

Dinner: Sous Vide Duck Breasts over arugula with a fig sauce and baked potato wedges (also made cream-less spinach using almond milk for the kids in place of the arugula)

Prepped for tomorrow: Pork Breakfast sausage (I found compliant sausage at Whole Foods so I figured I’d give them a try… My son taste tested them tonight and said he thought they were good but the ones I made the other week were better …someone’s getting extra Kindle time 🙂

Gym: Hot Yoga Vinyasa

Leave a Reply

